Contacts Orea Hotel Voroněž II

Hotel in Brno
close
 

Address

Orea Hotel Voroněž II Brno ***

Orea Hotel Voroněž II, Křížkovského 488/49, 603 73 Brno, Czech Republic

Call us

Reservations: +420 543 141 377 Fax: +420 543 211 966

CONTACT LIST

 Petra Jandaskova
Hotel Director
Tel.:+420 543 141 170
Email: pjandaskova@voronez.cz

Alena Kamrlova
Front Office Manager
Tel.:+420 543 142 030
Email: alena.kamrlova@orea.cz

Sandra Weissova
Reservation Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 151
Email: sandra.weissova@orea.cz

Jaromir Juris
Operations Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 276
Email: jaromir.juris@orea.cz

Jiri Zahradnicek
Resident Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 004
Email: jiri.zahradnicek@orea.cz

Tomas Matysek
Director of Sales
Tel.:+420 543 141 150
Email: tomas.matysek@orea.cz

Pavel Kunc
Sales Manager Leisure
Tel.: +420 702 065 088
Email: pavel.kunc@orea.cz

Petra Papadopulosova
Sales Manager – Corporate
Tel.:+420 543 141 286
Email: petra.papadopulosova@orea.cz

Helena Roobova
Banquet Coordinator
Tel.:+420 543 141 390
Email: helena.roobova@orea.cz

Oto Kubik
Banquet Coordinator
Tel.:+420 543 141 590
Email: oto.kubik@orea.cz


Personal data protection
Forms for personal data change can be found here

Contacts

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up for newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay in touch with us